Prima Baby On Sale Today

I’ve just picked up a few copies of the February issue of Prima Baby, and I’m quite excited because I wrote a piece on Birth Tips – From Mum’s Who’ve Been There! So it’s great to see it in print. For the feature I spoke to nine new mums about the things they wished they’d known before they went into labour. Pick up the magazine today to see their advice, and you’ll see Freya and I in there too!

About freyablog

I am Freya's mummy and a freelance writer living in Hither Green, London.

Leave a Reply

